Picon Pie * — PSM (Off-Broadway’s Lamb’s Theatre and DR2) by Rose Leiman Goldemberg, originally directed by Pamela Hall, re-directed by Stuart Zagnit, with June Gable and Stuart Zagnit.

The Flight of the Lawn Chair Man* — PSM (NAMT festival) by Robert Lindsey Nassif and Peter Ullian, directed by Lynne Taylor-Corbett, with Bob Ader, Fred Berman, Roxane Carrasco, Donna Lynne Champlin, Herndon Lacket, Burke Moses, Jim Stanek, Cheryl Stern, Rachel Ulanet, Valerie Wright, and Bill Youmans.

Women on the Verge of HRT ** — PSM (Off-Broadway’s Irish Arts Center) by Marie Jones, directed by Lynne Taylor-Corbett, with Kelly Taylor, Joan Slavin, and Tom Souhrada.

The Deep Song * — SM (workshop) by Eduardo Machado, Michael Moricz, and Lynne Taylor-Corbett, directed by Lynne Taylor-Corbett, with Warren Adams, Michael Aronov, Rebecca Baxter, Roxane Carrasco, Maya de Silva Chafe, Kevin Gray, Anna Gheesling, Martin Goldin Santangelo, Marielys Molina, Giselle Assi Revollar, and Hechter Ubarry.

A Midsummer Night’s Dream — PSM (Long Island Shakespeare Festival) directed by Adrienne Thompson, with Constance Boardman, Patricia Norris, Jason Quinn, and more.

2002 Summer Season — PSM (Provincetown Repertory Theatre) Summer Shorts by Steven Monroe, directed by Thomas Kail, with Peter Cambor, John Buffalo Mailer, Alexis Raben; Glory Box by Tim Miller, directed and starring Tim Miller; Playing Burton by Mark Jenkins, directed by Mark Jenkins, with Brian Mallon.

The Odyssey ** — PSM (Off-Broadway’s Willow Cabin Theater @ Theater at St. Clement’s) by Derek Walcott, directed by Ed Berkeley, musical dir. César Manzano, w/ John Bolger, Jim Butz, Michael Hunsaker, Caralyn Kozlowski, Liza Lapira, Novella Nelson, Chuck Patterson, Michael Pemberton, Andrew Polk, Linda Powell, Joanna Rhinehart, Adriana Sevan, Jed Sexton, Lou Sumrall, Sullivan Walker, and Cornell Womack.

My Night With Reg ** — PSM (Off-Broadway’s The New Group at Intar) by Kenneth Elyot, directed by Jack Hofsiss, w/ Ron Bagden, David Cale, Maxwell Caulfield, Edward Hibbert, Joseph Siravo, and Sam Trammell.

Grace and Glorie * — SM (Off-Broadway’s Roundabout) by Tom Ziegler, directed by Gloria Muzio, w/ Estelle Parsons, Lucie Arnaz, and later with Bonnie Franklin.

Three Tall Women * — SM (National tour & Mark Taper Forum) by Edward Albee, directed by Larry Sacharow, w/ Marion Seldes, Michael Learned, Christina Rouner, and Michael Rhodes.

After-Play * — SM & vacation PSM (Off-Broadway’s Theater Four) by Anne Meara, directed by David Saint, w/ Barbara Barrie, Merwin Goldsmith, Larry Keith, Anne Meara, Rochelle Oliver, Lance Reddick, and John Vennema.

Anyone Can Whistle — SM (Carnegie Hall) by Stephen Sondheim & Arthur Laurents, directed by Herb Ross, musical dir. Paul Gemignani, w/ Scott Bakula, Madeline Kahn, Angela Lansbury, Ken Page, Bernadette Peters, Chip Zien, and more.

Winter Man * — PSM (Off-Broadway’s La Mama ETC) by Andy Teirstein & Lance Henson, directed by George Ferencz, musical dir. Helen Gregory, w/ Susan Dawn Carson, Marina Chapa, David Lutken, Sean McCourt, Alex Santoriello, and more.

Durang Durang *— SM (Off-Broadway’s Manhattan Theater Club) by Christopher Durang, directed by Walter Bobbie, w/ Becky Ann Baker, David Aaron Baker, Patricia Elliott, Marcus Giamatti, Lizbeth Mackay, Patricia Randell, and Keith Reddin.

MARATHON ’94: WASP, The ‘Far Flung’, Blood Guilty, and For Whom the Southern Belle Tolls * — PSM (Off-Broadway’s Ensemble Studio Theater) by Steve Martin, Julie McKee, Antoine O’Flatharta, & Christopher Durang, directors: Curt Dempster, Ethan Silverman, Kevin Confoy, & Walter Bobbie, with David Aaron Baker, June Ballinger, Dylan Chalfy, Joan Copeland, Jack Gilpin, Edward Hyland, Allison Janney, Lizbeth Mackay, Chris O’Neill, Patricia Randell, Keith Reddin, Paul Ronan, Dolores Sutton, Cecilia de Wolf, and more.

The Survivor * — PSM (Actors Theater of Louisville) by Jon Lipsky, directed by Vincent Murphy, with Mark Conklin, Yunjin Kim, Peter Kwong, Sokhanarith Moeur, Midori Nakamura, Nicole Scherzinger, and Eric Steinberg.

Njinga the Queen King * — SM (Brooklyn Academy of Music’s New Wave Festival, Majestic Theater) by Ione, directed by Ione, musical dir. Pauline Oliveros, with large international cast.

Paper Moon * — ASM (Paper Mill Playhouse) by Larry Grossman, Martin Casella, Ellen Fitzhugh & Carol Hall, directed by Matt Casella, musical dir. Steve Marzullo, with John Dossett, Christine Ebersole, Gregory Harrison, Linda Hart, and more.

One Shoe Off * — SM (Off-Broadway’s Public Theater) by Tina Howe, directed by Carole Rothman, with Mary Beth Hurt, Jeff DeMunn, Daniel Gerroll, Brian Kerwin, and Jennifer Tilly.

Ruthless–the Musical! * — SM (Off-Broadway’s Players Theater) by Marvin Laird & Joel Paley, directed by Joel Paley, musical dir. Marvin Laird, with Adinah Alexander, Joanne Baum, Laura Bundy, Donna English, Denise Lor, Joel Vig & understudy Britney Spears, and later with Sylvia Miles, Lorraine Serabian, and understudy Natalie Portman.

Chu Chem * — SM (Off-Broadway’s Jewish Repertory Theater) (pre-Broadway) by Mitch Leigh, Ted Allan, Jim Haines & Jack Wohl, directed by Albert Marre, musical dir. Don Jones, with Irving Burton, Timm Fujii, Alvin Lum, Thom Sesma, Emily Zacharias, Mark Zeller, and more.

Laughing Wild — PSM (Dallas Theater Center) by Christopher Durang, directed by Michael Greif, with Linda Gehringer and Allen McCalla.

Working One-Acts 1988 * — PSM (Off-Off Broadway’s The Working Theatre) by Richard Dresser, Willy Holtzman, Laurence Klavan & John Olive, directors: Paul Dorman, John Pynchon Holms, Kent Paul & Robert Owens Scott, and more.

Chess ** — PA (Broadway) by Benny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus, Tim Rice & Richard Nelson, directed by Trevor Nunn, musical dir. Paul Bogaev, with David Carroll, Philip Casnoff, Judy Kuhn, and more.

Through the Leaves — PSM (Dallas Theater Center) by Franz Xaver Kroetz, directed by. Ken Bryant, w/ Bill Bolender and Jeanne Cairns.

Wedding Band — PSM (Gene Dynarski Theater) by Alice Childress, directed by Bobbi Holtzman, with Barbara Alston, Phyllis Applegate, Cheryl Francis, Sheila Frazier, Dennis Haysbert, Richard Lockmiller, Molly McClure, Jim Raymond, and Marged Wakeley.